BREAKING!! [FULL LIST] JAMB Delists 25 UTME Centres Nationwide


Massive Recruitment at the Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission (NERC)

BREAKING!! [FULL LIST] JAMB Delists 25 UTME Centres Nationwide


The Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board on Saturday delisted 25 centres earlier designated for the 2021 Unified Tertiary Matriculation Examination nationwide.

The decision to delist the centres was contained in a late Saturday statement by JAMB titled “2021: UTME: JAMB delists 25 centres.”

The statement read, “The following centres who failed during the conduct of the 2021 UTME on Saturday, June 19, 2021, are hereby delisted.

“Candidates posted to any of these centres are required to await further directives by checking their profile, email addresses and SMS on their registered phone for a new date.”

NPC Recruitment portal 2022 for Adhoc Staff, Requirements, Closing Date

READ ALSO  13-year-old girl impregnated by father dies while giving birth (Photos)

According to the list, six centres were delisted in Lagos State, four in Kaduna State, three in Edo State, two in Ondo State, two in Plateau State and two in Abuja.

One centre each was also delisted Benue Delta, Imo, Nasarawa, Osun and Oyo states.

“The board also promised to relay a new date to the candidates who were not able to write their exams,” the statement added.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.