BREAKING: Kwankwaso, Fayose, Make List As APC Chieftain Releases Names Of Tinubu’s Strong Men Who Will Deliver Presidency To Him in 2023


Massive Recruitment at the Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission (NERC)

Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu, the presidential candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC) is known to be a shrewd strategist when it comes to regional and national politics.

● Governor Obaseki Dumps PDP For Labour Party? Truth Emerges 

Thus, in preparation to clinch victory during the presidential election in 2023, the APC national leader has his strong men already working for him across the country.

● 20,000 APC Members Dump Tinubu, Defect To PDP
A comprehensive list of Tinubu’s powerful pillars who will help him floor his opponent to eventually see that he succeeds President Muhammadu Buhari has been released by Joe Igbokwe.

READ ALSO  BREAKING: Thousands Of APC Members In Northern Nigeria Defect To PDP Over Muslim-Muslim Ticket, Set Brooms Ablaze

● BREAKING: Thousands Of APC Members In Northern Nigeria Defect To PDP Over Muslim-Muslim Ticket, Set Brooms Ablaze

NPC Recruitment portal 2022 for Adhoc Staff, Requirements, Closing Date

According to the list shared on Facebook by Igbokwe on Tuesday, July 12, governors, bigwigs, and chieftains of the ruling party are in not less than 14 states to work for Tinubu’s emergence.

See the list and the states below:

Borno: Ali Modu Sheriff, Kashim Shettima, and Babagana Zulum

Kano: Ganduje, Kwankwaso, Shekarau and Tanko Yakassai

Kaduna: El-Rufai and Uba Sani

Ogun: Abiodun, Osoba, Amosun and Gbega Daniel

Ekiti: Governor Kayode Fayemi, Adebayo, Fayose, Oni, Bamidele, and Adeyeye

READ ALSO  BREAKING!! Buhari Faces Fresh Trouble As US Govt Issues Strong Warning Over Twitter Ban

Osun: Governor Oyetola, Baba Akande, Aregbesola and Omisore.

Nasarawa: Governor Sule and Al-Makura Edo: Adams Oshiomole and Ize-Iyamu

Bauchi: Adamu Adamu and Yakubu Dogara

Gombe: Inuwa Yahaya and Danjuma Goje

Kwara: AbdulRahman will work for Tinubu.

Katsina: Governor Aminu Masari, Hadi Sirika, Dikki Radda and Ibrahim Masari

Zamfara: Governor Bello Matawalle, Marafa, Yerima, Yari and Shinkafi

Lagos: Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu, Fashola, Gbajabiamila, Baba Olusi, Prophet Odunmbaku Igbokwe said Kwara is the only state whose delegates all voted for Tinubu.

He added that Tinubu’s victory will be total which is why, according to him, Rabiu Musa Kwankwaso of the New Nigerian People Party (NNPP) said he should take it easy.

READ ALSO  CRSHA: Committee vows to recover all public funds not accounted for from LGAs audited accounts


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.