BREAKING!!! Two House Of Rep Members Dumped APC For PDP  


WAEC 2022 Massive Recruitment for Graduates

BREAKING!!! Two House Of Rep Members Dumped APC For PDP can authoritavely report that, a member representing Kwami/Funakaye Federal Constituency of Gombe State in the House of Representatives, Yaya Tongo, has resigned from being a member of the rulling All Progressives Congress.
According to the report, he tendered a letter of resignation of membership from the APC
Tongo was elected on the platform of the APC in 2019.



Former Rep Member, Daniel Reyenieju Decamps to PDP


Nigerian Army Recruitment Portal 2022 – DSSC Course (26 / 2022)

Daniel Reyenieju, a former member of the Federal House of Representatives led a big wig of politicians who decamped to the People’s Democratic Party, during the party’s mega rally in Asab, the Delta State capital.
The three-time lawmaker that represented Warri Federal Constituency served at the Green Chambers from 2007 to 2019 under the flagship of the Social Democratic Party, SDP.
Reyenieju, who lost the seat to Thomas Ereyitomi in 2019, decamped to the PDP on Saturday at the state’s rally ahead of the 2023 general elections.
Also, a former Chairman of All Progressive Congress, Mr Cyril Ogodo, alongside the immediate past Publicity Secretary, Sylvester Imonina also announced their decamping to the PDP.

READ ALSO  Ogoja/Yala Reps By-Election: PDP Rejects Result, Alleges Irregularities 

The elders council of the APC led by Chief Sylvester Kowho as well as members of the Ovie Omo-Agege Solidarity Movement and other members of the APC across the state were also received by Kingsley Esiso, the Delta PDP Chairman.

Describing the APC as a failed party, Esiso said the essence of the rally was to reduce the opposition by 90 per cent in Delta State.

“APC is a failed party, it brought us hardship and negative change which has made Nigeria to become the capital of poverty in the world.
“PDP is Delta and Delta is PDP and we will continue to harvest APC members in the state and we have leaders of APC that have decided to join PDP today” he said.

READ ALSO  BREAKING!!! Abuja Court Sacks 20 Cross River Lawmakers For Defecting To APC


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.