Buhari, APC Sets Up Legal Defence Team For Presidential Elections Tribunal


Massive Recruitment at the Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission (NERC)

The All Progressives Congress, APC has arrange it is authorized staff for the presidential elections tribunal.

Chief Wole Olanipekun will lead Buhari’s defence staff alongside seven others. While Lateef Fagbemi will stand in for the APC alongside eight others together with Keyamo.

We Are ‘Very Anxious’ To Meet Atiku In Court – APC

Members of President Buhari’s defence staff embody:
2. Yusuf Alli,SAN,
3.A.B. Mahmoud SAN,
4. Funke Adekoya, SAN,
5. Femi Atoyebi, SAN,
6. Mike Igbokwe, SAN,
7. Osaro Egbobamien, SAN,
8. Akin Osinbajo, SAN and
9. Niyi Akintola, SAN

Lateef Fagbemi leads the APC staff with others as follows:
2) Alex Izinyon, SAN,
3) Charles Edosomwan, SAN,
4) Prof Taiwo Ospitan, SAN,
5) Y.C. Maikyau, SAN,
6) Dr. Muiz Banire, SAN,
7) Ibrahim Bawa, SAN,
8)Benbella Anachebe, SAN,
9) Festus Keyamo SAN

NPC Recruitment portal 2022 for Adhoc Staff, Requirements, Closing Date

READ ALSO  BREAKING: Akeredolu In Early Lead As Results Trickle In | OndoDecides | Live Updates



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.