FMARD Recruitment 2021  Yobe State SUBEB recruitment portal Federal Ministry of Foreign Affairs Recruitment

FULL LIST: APC Set Up Committee, To Begins Nationwide Reconciliation

1 min

Caretaker/Extra-Ordinary National Convention Planning Committee (CEONCPC) of the All Progressives Congress (APC) has approved the appointment of the former Senate President, Sen. Ken Nnamani GCON and the Governor of Niger State H.E. Abubakar Sani Bello to chair the Party’s Reconciliation Committees for Edo and Ondo States respectively.

This is in line with the process of true reconciliation among leaders and members of the party at all levels, announced by the National Chairman of the Caretaker/Extra-Ordinary National Convention Planning Committee, Governor Mai Mala Buni.

Edo State Reconciliation Committee
1. Sen. Ken Nnamani GCON – Chairman
2. H.E. Babatunde Raji Fashola, SAN
3. Fetus Keyamo, SAN
4. Prof. Tahir Mamman
5. Mrs. Margaret Okadigbo

READ ALSO  HOT NEWS!! Buhari Is Deaf And Dumb President – Ayo Fayose

6. Barr. Sanusi Musa
7. Hon. Abdul-Rahman Kawu Sumaila – Secretary.

Ondo State Reconciliation Committee
1. H.E. Abubakar Sani Bello – Chairman
2. H.E. Sen. Adamu Aliero
3. Sen. Bamidele Opeyemi
4. Gambon Magaji, CON
5. Mr. Jasper Azuwatalum
6. Hajiya Binta Muazu
7. Hon. Iquo Inyang
8. Mr. Shina Pellar – Secretary.

RSS Jobs Vacancies in Nigeria

READ ALSO  BREAKING: Top Presidency Aides Denied Access To Aso Villa After Violating NCDC Guideline During Abba Kyari’s Burial

Like it? Share with your friends!

Jake Clifford

Jake Clifford is a Nigerian Born blogger and a fast growing Journalist, whose aim is to inform Nigerians with happening across Nigeria. Send story tips to him via [email protected] or


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.