FULL LIST: See Names Of PDP, Cross River State Executives 2021-2025


Massive Recruitment at the Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission (NERC)

FULL LIST: See Names Of PDP, Cross River State Executives 2021-2025


1. Barr. Vena Ikem- Chairman

2. Dennis Nkiri- Deputy chairman

3. Iby Ajogbor- VC Central

Western Delta University Current Recruitment for Graduates

4. Chief Austine Edibe- VC North

5. Asuquo Ekpo- VC South

6. Anthony Edako- Secretary

7. Esse Joseph Dukpara- Asst Secretary North.

8. Rita Ekpenyong- Asst Secretary South

9. David Ovat- Asst Secretary Central

10. Barr. Ikpi Ubana- Eyong Legal Adviser

11. Barr. Raymond Inyang- Asst Legal Adviser

12. Ignatius Adida Agabi- State Auditor

13. Takon Victor Eric- Asst State Auditor

14. Edadi Edadi Ekup- State Fin Secretary

READ ALSO  BREAKING!!! Former Nigerian Minister Of Mines, Energy and Steel Development Is Dead

15. Mike Nshum Egbe- Asst State Fin Sec

16. Mike Ojisi- State Publicity Secretary

17. Paul Agbo Ito- Asst State Publicity Secretary

18. Hon. Francis Ekeng Ewa- State Organising Secretary

19. Tony Jumbo- Asst Organising Secretary (North)

20. Egbe Awo- Asst Organising Secretary (Central)

21. Ibok Ekpenyong- Assistant Organising Secretary (South)

22. Jack Ntol Robert- State Treasurer

23. Rafus Awu- Asst State Treasurer (North)

24. Eno Ubi Ofum- Asst State Treasurer (Central)

25. Patrick Eyo Asuquo Asst State Treasurer (South)

26. Florence Inyang- State Women Leader

27. Josephine Egbe- Asst State Women Leader (Central)

READ ALSO  COVID-19: Always Wear Your Face Masks, Observe Personal Hygiene — Lagos SDP Tells Residents

28. Margaret Okon- Asst State Women Leader (South)

29. Mary Agbo Abu- Asst State women leader (North)

30. Boniface Odey- State Youth Leader

31. Bassey Oke Ifere- Asst Youth Leader (South)

32. Assi Emmanuel Ben- Asst Youth Leader (Central)

33. Jacob Agabi- Asst Youth leader (North)

34. Engr. Ekeng Ekoro- Ex Officio

35. Asu James Bebia- Ex Officio

36. Nsa Ita Nsa- Ex Officio

37. Rita Edem Okokon- Ex Officio

38. Esther Uregwu- Ex Officio

39. Ashibi John Uzinya- Ex Officio


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.