FMARD Recruitment 2021  Yobe State SUBEB recruitment portal Federal Ministry of Foreign Affairs Recruitment

JUST IN : PDP Captures 17 States Out of 36 States

1 min

The People’s Democratic Party Will from May 29th Be in command of 17 States out of the 36 States of Nigeria.

The Main nationwide opposition social gathering made inroads into main All Progressives Congress States within the North together with Bauchi, Sokoto and Benue.

With Osun State already declared for the People’s Democratic Party, the PDP will now management From All Indications by May 29, 2019. PDP can be in command of the Following States:

  1. Cross River
  2. Akwa Ibom
  3. Rivers
  4. Bayelsa
  5. Delta
  6. Osun
  7. Oyo
  8. Imo
  9. Abia
  10. Enugu
  11. Ebonyi
  12. Taraba
  13. Adamawa
  14. Sokoto
  15. Bauchi
  16. Benue
  17. Kano

Jobs Vacancies in Nigeria

Like it? Share with your friends!

Jake Clifford

Jake Clifford is a Nigerian Born blogger and a fast growing Journalist, whose aim is to inform Nigerians with happening across Nigeria. Send story tips to him via [email protected] or


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.