JUST IN: Umana Umana Gets Niger Delta Affairs Minister As President Buhari Assigned Portfolios To Newly Appointed Seven Ministers


Massive Recruitment at the Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission (NERC)

President Muhammadu Buhari has reshuffled his cabinet, WeetalknaijaBlog reports.

The President also assigned portfolios to the newly appointed seven Minister’s

They are:

1. Umana Okon Umana- Minister of Niger delta affairs

2.Gbemisola Saraki- Minister for state mines and steel

Western Delta University Current Recruitment for Graduates

3. Olorunimbe Mammora- Minister of Science and Technology

4. Sharon Ikeazor- Minister of state Niger delta affairs

6.Muazu Jaji Sambo- Minister of transportation

7.Umar Ibrahim El yakub- Minister of state works and housing

8.Goodluck Nanah Opiah- Minister of state education

9.Ekumankama Joseph Nkama- Minister of state Heath

10. Ikoh Henry ikechukwu- Minister of state, Science and Technology

READ ALSO  BREAKING!!! President Buhari Approves Appointment Of New Ministers

11. Odum Udi- Minister of state, Environment

12. Ademola Adewole Adegoroye- Minister of state, Transportation


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.