Lagos Assembly screens 35 commissioners nominees, reject 3


WAEC 2022 Massive Recruitment for Graduates

The Lagos State House of Assembly, on Monday, rejected three out of thirty-eight Commissioners nominees of Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu, Igbere TV reports.
Igbere TV reports that the three nominees were rejected at a Confirmation session held for them by the lawmakers who had earlier Screened their nominations.

The Lagos Assembly had, last week, screened the thirty-eight nominees but rejected three during today’s confirmation exercise.
Those rejected are Mr Ajaiye Obembe, Prince Lanre Sanusi and Mr Obafemi George.
Igbere TV recalls that Governor Sanwo-Olu had, recently, submitted a total of thirty-eight names as cabinet members to the Lagos Assembly in two batches.

READ ALSO  Cross River ex-Information Commissioner gets CCN award

(Igbere TV)

Nigerian Army Recruitment Portal 2022 – DSSC Course (26 / 2022)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.