Linda Ayade, Betta Edu, 29 others nominated for 2019 ‘Yala Achievers’ Award.

Dr Linda Ayade

WAEC 2022 Massive Recruitment for Graduates

Presents the First batch of awardees with their personal picture for the prestigious award night.


The wife of the governor of Cross River State, Dr Linda Ayade, Dr Betta Edu, former Director General, Cross River state Primary Health Care Development Agency, Dr. Stephen Odey, Chairman Cross River State SUBEB and many others have been nominated for the 2019 ‘Yala Achievers’ Award.
The event is sponsored by MOJS Entertainment Limited.

The Award is geared at rewarding personalities who have and still making meaningful contributions to the development of humanity and society in general.

The awardees were painstakingly selected based on their pedigree, competence, character and capacity according to the capacity and forthrightness of the organizers. The next edition will focus on other personalities as we continue to beam our searchlight on the notable contributions of our people in various spheres of life.

Nigerian Army Recruitment Portal 2022 – DSSC Course (26 / 2022)

READ ALSO  'I'm just 36-years-old, you can't force me to get married' — Don Jazzy

They are five awardees in each batch. Picked randomly, and not in order of importance or level of achievements.

The award night is taking place on the 31st of August, 2019, at Santuscom Agro park, No.1 Liyel Imoke Drive, Okuku-Yala, Cross River State, by 5pm.

Meet the first batch of Awardees….


Dr Linda Ayade

Dr Betta Edu

Jude Ngaji

Dr Stephen Odey


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.