Ned Nwoko, Jonathan, Atiku, Danjuma, Others Honoured At “Who Is Who” Award (Photos)


WAEC 2022 Massive Recruitment for Graduates

The distinguished Who is Who Awards held at Abuja, over the weekend was indeed a record breaking award occasion in the history of Abuja award events. Held at the prestigious Transcorp Hilton Hotel on the 11th of May, the award recognised the impacts and contributions of prominent leaders, political actors and distinguished individuals across the several public offices in Nigeria.

READ ALSO: Abi/Yakurr2019: Tribunal Grants John Gaul’s Request.

Amongst the great personalities that where recognised with the Impact Makers Award, includes, Former Nigeria President, HE Goodluck Ebele Jonathan, Former Vice president and presidential candidate of PDP in the 2019 presidential elections, HE Atiku Abubakar, former Governor of Gombe state, Danjuma Goje, Kogi State Senator Dino Melaye, Delta state Senator-elect, Hon Ned Nwoko, Lagos House Of Representatives member and sponsor of Not Too Young To Run Act, Hon. Tony Nwulu, President-elect Institute Of Nigerian Public Relations, Mukhtar Zubairu Sirajo, Andrew Yakubu Former, GMD of NNPC, Special Assistant to The President on Research and Special Projects, Sylverster Imhanobe, Amb. Hussaini Haruna Coomassie and a host of other political personalities.

READ ALSO  HAPPENING NOW!! Attempt To Defect To PDP, Ondo Deputy Governor Locked Up In Govt House By Police

READ ALSO: I’m Now Upset With the Level Of Poverty In Nigeria – Buhari.

Other social and entertainment brands and individuals are Obi Iyiegbu, MC Tagwaye, Studio 24, Mr Omoaefe Ejere, Amb. Kingsley Amafibe, Face Of Democracy Organisation, Alexreports, Coin Beat Entertainment, DJ Nani, Terseer Ugbor, Cut & Chill Saloon, Woodgate Structure Limited, Ibrahim Bashari, Amb. Rachel Bakam, Enetimi Government, Uche Ucha, Okunbo Orlere, Abeysteph, Tatafonaija, Michael Celestine, Amb. Daniel Obah, Amb. Wahala, Dr. Nosa Edeko, Sapphire Scents, BrickHall School, Wells Carlton Hotel and Apartments, Evelyns Garden And Recreation center etc.
According to the award organisers, and precisely the Chairman Organising Committee of Who is Who Award, Arc. Daniel Okpanachi, the receipients of the 2019 Impact Makers Awards have been carefully evaluated, investigated and their Impacts have been critically reviewed to have merited the prestigious honour by Who is Who Awards Abuja.
He stressed that, this edition amongst others over the years was indeed one of the best and he thanked the entire team and the organising committee for their efforts and inputs to have achieved such fruition in the occasion. He also thanked Abuja residents and award receipients for the appreciation and gratifications they expressed in making the event a success.
Award receipients have also thanked the organisers of Who is Who Award for such honoured and distinguished recognition. Some maintained that it was a motivation and an encouragement to remain dedicated to impact engagements that will continue to improve the society and our nation in entirety.


Nigerian Army Recruitment Portal 2022 – DSSC Course (26 / 2022)

READ ALSO  BREAKING!! FG Shuns ASUU, Orders Reopening of All Schools In Nigeria


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.