BREAKING!! Four PDP Lawmakers In Cross River Refused To Decamp To APC


WeetalknaijaBlog can authoritatively report that four People’s Democratic Party (PDP) councillors in Obubra Local Government Area of Cross River State, have refused to decamp with the Governor, Ben Ayade to the ruling All Progressive Congress (APC).

They are Hon. Peter Okey, Council Deputy Leader, Obubra Urban Ward, Hon. Smart, Ovonum Ward, Hon. Philip Ayo, Council Majority Leader, Ofudua Ward, and member representing Apiapum Ward.

Details Shortly…

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to Wee Talk Naija and receive notifications of new posts by email.

More News


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.