Perform or get sacked — Ayade to new commissioners • Betta Edu is Health Commissioner (See full list)


Massive Recruitment at the Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission (NERC)


Cross River state governor, Sir Ben Ayade has on Tuesday sworn in 39 commissioners at the Governor’s Chambers with a charge on them to perform or get sacked.

See list below

(1). Hon. Dan Osi Asu, Commissioner of Works

(2). Dr. Betta Edu, Commissioner for Health

(3). Dr. Amanke, Commissioner for Education

NPC Recruitment portal 2022 for Adhoc Staff, Requirements, Closing Date

(4). Asuquo Ekpenyong, Finance Commissioner

(5). Asu Okang, Information Commissioner

(6). Stella Odey, Commissioner for local government affairs

(7). Rita Ayim, Women affairs Commissioner

(8). Timmy Tom, foreign affairs Commissioner

(9). Eric Anderson, culture and tourism commissioner

(10). Alice Ekpo, Establishment Commissioner

(11). Frank Etta, Special Duties Commissioner

READ ALSO  I Will Give PDP Best Convention Ever – Adamawa Governor, Ahmadu Fintiri

(12). Victor Agwu, Commissioner for Power

(13). Dr Jake Otu Enyia, Aviation Commissioner

(14). Mike Usibe, New Cities Development Commissioner

(15). Rosemary Achibong, Commissioner of commerce

(16). Peter Egba, Commissioner for Industry

(17). Chris Njar, Commissioner for Social Housing

(18). Donatus Etim, Climate change Commissioner

(19). Dr. John Inyang, Commissioner for lands

(20). Signor Omang Idiege, Commissioner for Youths and skills acquisition

(21). Efu Aya, Commissioner for Sports

(22). Dr inyang Asibong Commissioner for International cooperation

(23). Joe Abang Commissioner for ICT

(24). Okon Owuna Commissioner for Agriculture

(25). Goddy Ettah, Commissioner for water resources

READ ALSO  Cross River Govt Flag Off 2020 Hepatitis Week

(26). Hon. Bassey Mfon, Commissioner for Environment

(27). Hon. Ulafor John, Commissioner for Grants and Economic Empowerment

More to come…


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.