Sokoto Guber Rerun :Tambuwal in early lead thrashes APC


Governor of Sokoto State and candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, Aminu Waziri Tambuwal is main within the early outcomes from the governorship supplementary elections within the State.
Here are the outcomes:
Illela LG
Katta Hakimii polling zone
APC- 149
presiding officer, Udo Dinma
Labuda /Gidan Taraminiya polling zone 005
presiding officer, Mumzill Ibrahim
Gwadabawa LG
Gidan Baiti polling zone
APC -85
presiding officer, Gadafi Abdullahi
Tajaye polling zone
Results nonetheless being awaited
Kware LG
Gidan kolodo polling zone
PDP – 185
APC -211

Previous articleJUST IN : Ortom Wins Benue Rerun Guber Polls.
Next articleSokoto Guber Rerun : Tambuwal in early lead, thrashes APC
Jake Clifford is a Nigerian Born blogger and a fast growing Journalist, whose aim is to inform Nigerians with happening across Nigeria. Send story tips to him via [email protected] or


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.