State Congress: Cross River APC Allegedly Produces Parallel Chairmen  


: Cross River Allegedly Produces Parallel Chairmen




The crisis rocking the ruling All Progressives Congress () in Cross River State has produced two factional Chairmen that will lead the party in the next four years.

While Barr. Alphonsus Eba emerged the Chairman of the Ben Ayade led , Egbeji John Ogon allegedly emerged Chairman of the Usani Usani led .



In a post sighted by our correspondent, gathered that Usani Usani led APC CRS Exco has been displaced as Gov. Ben Ayade has concluded plans and unilaterally prepared a list of Excos into key offices, Alphonsus Eba has been listed as State Chairman that will emerge in the CRS APC Congress.

READ ALSO  'Be Careful Of What You Pray For, Don't Be Like Cross River APC That Prayed For Governor Ayade' — Vena Ikem Advises Cross Riverians


Pst. Usani Usani has set up modalities to thwart the dubious act of Gov. Ben Ayade by announcing the authentic State Excos and running a parallel administration in the event that the Governor refuses to recognize the Excos.


See Both lists below:



October 16, 2021

*Cross River APC elects new State Executive Committee*

There are:

State Chairman – Barr. Alphonsus Eba

State Deputy Chairman – Eka Williams

State Secretary – Barr. Bassey Offiong Mensah

State Assist. Secretary – Hon. Joseph Ogar

State Legal Adviser – Barr Awah Pius

State Assist. Legal Adviser – Barr. Umoh Etim Effiong

State Treasurer – Godwin Inyang John

READ ALSO  Happening Now!! Showdown Erupts In Senate As INEC Panel Push Harder To Clear Rejected Nominee

State Assist. Treasurer – Dr. Mathew Egong

State Organizing Secretary – Engr. Thomas Aruku

State Assist. Organizing Secretary – Dr Owoh Erim Agbor

State Publicity Secretary – Erasmus Ekpang

State Assist Publicity Secretary – Hon. Emmanuel Edem Inyang

State Financial Secretary – Effiom Bassey Effiong

State Assist. Financial Secretary – Mr Erong Igwe

Stats Women Leader – Dr. Pauline Akor

State Assist Women Leader – Mrs Maria Asumpta Offiong

Zonal Vice Chairman North – Emmanuel Ateb

Zonal Vice Chairman Central – Hon. Abubakar Ibiang

Zonal Vice Chairman South – Mrs Tity Ndofon

State Youth Leader – Emmanuel O. Bassey

State Assist Youth Leader – Elemi Cyril Emmanuel

Senatorial Youth Leader North – Dr. Joseph Idagu Ogar

READ ALSO  Governor of Cross River, Ben Ayade Absent At PDP Governors' Meeting

Senatorial Youth Leader Central – Hon. Samuel Ankwo

Senatorial Youth Leader South – Mr. Cyril Ene

Senatorial Women Leader North – Mrs Inakefe Janet

Senatorial Women Leader Central – Mrs Love Eroma Agbor

Senatorial Women Leader South – Dr. Helen Isamoh Egodo

State Auditor – Mr Charles Iru Iyam

State Assist Auditor – Offum Festus Agbor

State Welfare Secretary – Hon. Okora Ekawu

State Assist Welfare Secretary – Eld. Akiba Ayi Okpok

State Special Leader – Chief Edet Ita Asia

Ex Officio 1 – Mr Joseph Ibia

Ex Officio 2 – David Alui Along

Ex Officio 3 – Lukpata Benedict Ikade

Ex Officio 4 – Chief Enebong Umana



Details shortly…

Hot Jobs, Apply Now !! 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.