FMARD Recruitment 2021  Yobe State SUBEB recruitment portal Federal Ministry of Foreign Affairs Recruitment

What About Yemi Alade And Her New Album, ‘Empress’

1 min

Yemi Slade, the African goddess

After so many months Yemi Alade released her fourth album, ‘Woman of Steel’, she found this month to be an exciting moment to release a new album titled ‘Empress’.

Yemi Alade, the African goddess

She wrote on her Instagram page that the new fifth album will be out this week Friday.

Yemi Alade also added that we should be expecting 15 tracks titled in different names and with different featured artists.The tracks include:

  1. True Love
  2. Yoyoyo
  3. Mami-Water
  4. Loose My Mind
  5. Dancina
  6. Boyz
  7. I Choose You
  8. Control
  9. Tempatation
  10. Ice
  11. Deceive
  12. Turn Up
  13. Rain
  14. Weekend
  15. Double Double

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by YemiAlade WOMAN OF STEEL (@yemialade)

She described the album as a delicious succage ganished with a lot of sauce. The album is a great work that has placed everyone’s expection in an order that must never be brought down when it is finally released.

Some other artists contributed to the great works to make the album worths a great value. The Afrobeats singers she featured incude: Patoranking, Rudeboy, Estelle, Vegedream, Mzansi Youth Choir, and Dadju.

She also included a glimpse of the video behind the scene.

Watch it below:

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by YemiAlade WOMAN OF STEEL (@yemialade)


Like it? Share with your friends!


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.